603 South Alamo San Antonio, TX 78205  Local: (210) 472-3080
Customer Reviews
A DREAM WEAVER FLORIST & SPECIAL EVENTS
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great and the surprise flowers worked perfectly thanks!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My sister was in tx for her birthday. The flowers were beautiful and lasted so long. Her gift basket was perfect. I'm so glad I used your services.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I looked at your arrangements on line and ordered the one I wanted. When the recipient sent me a picture of the arrangement she received, it looked nothing like what I ordered. I will not make any more orders from your flower shop. The delivery time was very good but I will not place orders for anything when I can't count on receiving that actual item that I selected. Have a nice day.
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I got for my wife was PERFECT! The flowers were fresh and fragrant. They stayed in place and alive for a week. This was a wonderful complement to our tenth anniversary celebration.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic. Ordered online but forgot to deliver and stuffed animal but delivered at no charge with s order of tulips. Just fantadtc service. Thank Terry for your service to the community Gilbert Harkless
TERRY's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2015, 4:34 pm

THANKS FOR YOUR LOYALTY. CUSTOMERS PAY OUR BILLS. U ALWAYS COME FIRST BAT DREAMWEAVER FLORIST.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service. Plenty of options available and examples of wonderful previous work done. They provided the centerpieces for my wedding and all the flowers and everyone raved about them.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always ultra fresh flowers w/unique designs.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lovely work, though i have been lurking around for awhile i have not got around to commenting til now. cheers
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased the arrangment is stunning!!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was large and beautiful.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

you are doing a wonderful job here at the Antioch Church with the flowers each sunday. Thanks Jeff
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank A Dreamweaver for the balloons/decorations at my great aunts Birthday Gala. It is one that she will never forget. The attention to detail was unsurpassed...
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas